Old English


All monies from the sale of this CD are for Macmillan Cancer Support.

pressed picture


Full track listing with sample tracks

01 Captain Bover

02 All Things are Quite Silent

03 The Press Gang

04 On Board a 98

05 The Pretty Ploughboy

06 Ma Bonny Lad

07 Here's The Tender Coming

08 Willie Carr

09 Coaly Tyne

Bonus Tracks

10 Dance to your Daddy / The Keel Row / Bobby Shaftoe

11 Canny Auld Shields

12 On Board a Man o' War

Want To Order a Copy!

Simply fill out this form and we will contact you shortly. Cost of the CD including P&P is £6.50.

A value is required.

A value is required.Invalid format.